By using and browsing this website, you consent to cookies being used. If you do not consent, please disable cookies or refrain from using the site. Terms and Cookie Policy

Festival Administration

Biggar Little Festival is run by a committee of volunteers, currently consisting of eight enthusiastic Trustees, together with our Administrator. We are:

Jim Softley (Chair)
Barbara Duffner (Secretary)
Bev Bamford  (Treasurer)
Judy Jordan (Publicity Officer)
Katy Brown
Cate Brindley
Neil Ingram
John McCann
Tracey McMaster (Administrator)

Contact the festival committee.

You can download a copy of our constitution if you would like more information about the organisation behind the festival.